Court Dates

Town of Wayne
2019 Municipal Court Dates

Month Date Day Time
January 15 Tuesday 3:00 PM
February 12 Tuesday 3:00 PM
March 12 Tuesday 3:00 PM
April 9 Tuesday 3:00 PM
May 14 Tuesday 3:00 PM
June 11 Tuesday 3:00 PM
July 9 Tuesday 3:00 PM
August 13 Tuesday 3:00 PM
September 10 Tuesday 3:00 PM
October 8 Tuesday 3:00 PM
December 12 Tuesday 3:00 PM
November 10 Tuesday 3:00 PM